Hello!

• Thread starter dankfrank83
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
dankfrank83

dankfrank83

I'm new to this entire thing. Haven't grown much at all in my day and I sort of just stumbled in here. Well, I have grown bad habit and I guess it's the same thing 🤷 It takes consistency

Ok, this is what happened. I was taking out the trash and I saw a big pile of stuff. They were evacuating some squatters across the street so it must have come from there. Fancy neighborhood as you hear.

I grabbed a box that looked like it wasn't broken and quickly took it inside. It contained some hydrophobic garden thingy with bottles with stuff and papers and stuff.

I plugged it in and it worked. So, what should I grow?

So I called a guy I know and got a few beans of unknown origins and I followed the instructions for general vegetable growth and, well 🤷 hasn't costed anything. Well, the guy with the seeds. The reason he just gave them to me was because I saved his ass when his nephew was out looking to bash his head in with a crowbar. These trailer trash should stay off the meth for sure.

Now, I have invested in a stronger led light to help me get a bit of bud maybe. Got a 50w (said to be actual) led on Amazon, said to be full spectrum and hopefully will help with the flowering.

I did some googling on this unit, it's an idoo 7 pod system and I think it has 32w of led now. I had this 2 strip led thing with blue and red diodes said to be for flowers so I plugged that in as well.

Even if it all turns to shit, it's a lot of fun reading up on the subject and learning new things.

No pictures. A guy told me when I showed him my grow that "What in the ghetto white trash hell is going on in your fridge Bubba?" So now I'm really insecure about it.

Like when I was a kid an my cousin said my pee pee looked like an earthworm and I couldn't be naked for 2 years. Bless.

Looking forwards to learning from and laughing with some new people in here 😊

Last edited:
Imzzaudae

Imzzaudae