Show Your Herb

• Thread starter Smerb
  • Start date
  • Tagged users None
Lpindicaman

Lpindicaman

Ya can't wait I only have two of them though rest are black domina really good strain ran em before strait Indica I only do indicas or Indica Dom hybrids but can't wait to see wat your og looks like when done

1Mikeymike

Guys, I know this isn't the place but I'm a noob when it comes to forums..can't navigate.. so I'll ask here.. I got a few gs of wax and shatter.. DoNt wanna smoke it.. can I just add it to my cooking oil or butter and bake or what's easiest way to decarb? Can't really stink the house up sticking it in oven..any help would be appreciated

Smerb

Smerb

Guys, I know this isn't the place but I'm a noob when it comes to forums..can't navigate.. so I'll ask here.. I got a few gs of wax and shatter.. DoNt wanna smoke it.. can I just add it to my cooking oil or butter and bake or what's easiest way to decarb? Can't really stink the house up sticking it in oven..any help would be appreciated
You should smoke it haha. Well anyhow, I would add it to an edible after it has come out of oven,if so. I just make ganja butter and treats. Nothing fancy here.

1Mikeymike

You should smoke it haha. Well anyhow, I would add it to an edible after it has come out of oven,if so. I just make ganja butter and treats. Nothing fancy here.
Thanks for reply man.. ya, can't use the oven. Last time had the house evacuated bc someone thought a skunk died in the house somewhere lmao.. didnt know if I could just add to butter or simmer in butter prior to mixING in brownies etc.

Smerb

Smerb

Thanks for reply man.. ya, can't use the oven. Last time had the house evacuated bc someone thought a skunk died in the house somewhere lmao.. didnt know if I could just add to butter or simmer in butter prior to mixING in brownies etc.
As soon as the brownies are done sprinkle that on top, it'll melt probably right onto it.

Smerb

Smerb